Navy Blue – At Home

BEN-CD-024_hiBEN-CD-024 – March 16, 2009
buy_cd dl_itunes listen_on_spotify

1. Neverland
2. Robbie the Cat
3. At Home
4. Ships in the Dark
5. Quiet Life
6. Try to Remember
7. Love is Blue
8. Leave a Message
9. Xeraco
10. I See

All tracks written by Yani Martinelli.

Produced by Jose Sabio & Yani Martinelli

Recorded at Melotron Studios, Madrid, February – August 2008, except “I See” recorded May 2007 at Yani’s house.

Artwork by Marisa Cabrelles, sleeve design by Stefan Wesley

Yani Martinelli: lead vocal, keyboards, guitar, drums, percussion
Angel Gago: vocals, percussion
Edu de la Mata: guitar, vocals
Jose Sabio: bass, vocals, guitar
César Álvarez: drums