Tobias Mink – The Dream

BEN-CD-029_hiBEN-CD-029 – February 1, 2012

1. Dark Ocean
2. Moving On
3. How Does It Feel?
4. Missing You
5. Interlude
6. End Of The Line
7. The Dream
8. Mr Sunshine
9. The Colour Of The Dark
10. The Girl In The Mist
11. As I Sleep

All songs written by Andy Walker.
Guitars, saxophone, flute, keyboard and programming by Andy Walker.
Backing vocals on End of the line by Elaine Susanne Withers.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at the Loft Recording Studio, Ayr in Scotland.