Drew McCulloch – The Wisdom of Crowds

BEN-CD-028, November 17, 2013

1. The Wisdom of Crowds (Adagio)
2. Home
3. Driving Back Home To You
4. We Are Tomorrow
5. When The Time Is Right To Fall In Love
6. Hold You In My Arms Tonight
7. This Celtic Cowboy
8. Keep Christmas Alive
9. My Love
10. The Wisdom Of Crowds (Reprise)
11. My Love (Italian version) – bonus track

All songs written by Drew McCulloch except Keep Christmas Alive written by
Drew McCulloch and Joanna McCulloch, The Wisdom Of Crowds (reprise) written by Drew McCulloch and Alan Park

All instruments and vocals by Drew McCulloch except:
My Love sung by Jonathan Cooke courtesy of Scottish Opera
Alan Park keyboards and programming on The Wisdom Of Crowds
Jesse Balfour guitar on The Wisdom Of Crowds (reprise)
Nicola Gilligan backing vocals on Home and We Are Tomorrow

Silvia Padoan Italian translation of My Love

Recorded in Twechar Scotland and Byron Bay Australia.Mixed and mastered at Mayfield Studios, Scotland

Artwork from a textile creation by Rosie Logan at Tactile Interiors
Sleeve designed by Stefan Wesley

Dedicated to the memory of my friend Gordon Taylor